Car rental at affordable prices

Car classes for rent

BestRental

Car rental in Kyiv

BestRental

When visiting Kyiv for work or as a tourist, many are faced with the problem of freedom of movement around the city. The optimal solution to this problem is short-term or long-term car rental from the company BestRental. This is an ideal alternative to using public transport or taxi services. Here you have complete freedom of movement: you can easily plan your route without being limited by bus schedules or taxi waiting times.

We have been successfully operating in this market segment for more than six years. During this time, we have created an extensive fleet of modern vehicles and established an effective dispatch service. To rent a car in Kiev, you just need to call our office or contact us through the website. Don't miss the unique opportunity to take advantage of an affordable car rental of the class you need, with or without a driver!

Questions/Answers about car rental

The cost of renting a car at BestRental is determined by its class and rental duration. The starting rental price is $15 per night. When choosing a long-term rental, discounts are provided, and there are also special offers for certain car models.

The deposit is an absolute deductible, which means the amount of your personal liability on the car that is not covered by the insurance company. Payment of a deposit is required, but its amount can be significantly reduced by purchasing additional insurance coverage.

The renter must have a valid driver's license, at least 2 years of driving experience and be at least 23 years of age to rent a car. The decision on the possibility of renting for drivers who do not meet these requirements is made individually.

Passport
Driver's license
TIN (for citizens of Ukraine)

To book a car, you have two options: use the booking form on our BestRental website or contact a consultant. Our consultant will be happy to accept your request to book a car from the selected price group and offer the optimal solution that suits your needs.

Our cars are always ready to go

BestRental provides a wide selection of cars to suit every taste and budget. Our fleet includes models from economy class to premium, as well as minivans. Detailed information about available models and preliminary rental costs can be found online on our website or by calling the specified phone number.

Car rental service BestRental ready to provide my services in Kyiv and other major cities of Ukraine! Feel free to call or send a request right now - we are ready to answer all your questions.

BestRental

RENTING A CAR IS SIMPLE AND CONVENIENT

The need to rent a vehicle may arise in various scenarios:

  1. For business needs.
  2. As part of tourist trips.
  3. To provide transportation for guests at weddings or other events.
  4. For a trip to the station or airport.

In these cases, it is usually more profitable and convenient to use car rental services than to use your own transport. For example, it is more convenient for a tourist to arrive at a place by train or plane, avoiding long hours behind the wheel, and rent a car only on the spot. For a wedding, it is advisable to rent several cars with drivers. And when traveling to the airport, renting a car allows you to avoid the hassle of returning it to the garage or worries about the cost of parking.

How does car rental work?

Just three simple steps

1. CHOICE OF CAR

2. DISCUSS DETAILS

3. VEHICLE DELIVERY

BestRental

Business travelers often require the temporary use of one or more vehicles. Owning your own fleet of vehicles becomes impractical if the cars are not used constantly, because the costs of its maintenance are often unreasonably high. Instead, you can always rent a car as needed - and it will be delivered to the specified location with a clean interior and a full tank of fuel.

However, there is still an opinion that using a car rental service is expensive and inconvenient. This may have been the case previously, but when working with a trusted company such as BestRental, inconveniences are excluded. We have simplified the booking procedure, and by ordering a car through the website, you can save 15% from the rental cost. We will select a suitable car taking into account your needs in size, passenger capacity, class and other parameters.

Car rental is easy

ORDER A CAR BY CALL

We will provide you with a car promptly and in a convenient location.

LARGE VEHICLE PARK

From economy to executive class. All cars are insured under CASCO.

HIGH SERVICE

Managers will tell you in detail about the company’s services and select a car that is suitable for price and comfort.

"TRANSPARENT" AGREEMENT

The documentation was compiled by professional lawyers, without pitfalls and fine print.

Reviews BestRental

Dmitriy
Read More
I rented my first car here - the only place where no experience is required, reasonable prices and good service. The location is just a little far away, but they came to pick me up at the metro. I rented a minibus for a wedding. The machines are in good condition. It’s good that they have their own service and car wash.
Oleg
Read More
Very good service. I have rented cars from them many times already and every time everything is at the highest level. Nice team that will always help and advise. Large selection of cars.
Anastasia
Read More
I used the car rental service of this company, I was very pleased) and without a deposit! We took it for a family trip to another city for several days, from the offered cars we chose the option we liked better, Toyota Corolla, the car did not let us down, although it was exciting) Next time I’ll turn to these same guys!
Ruslan
Read More
Due to the nature of my work, I often have to visit the capital. It is irrational to drive your own car, so I chose the BestRental company to rent a car for several days. I would like to note the excellent technical condition of the car and its perfect cleanliness. I am very pleased with the cooperation!
Maria
Read More
This was my first time ordering a car here; before that I had purchased cars from other companies. I really liked that the car was delivered and picked up from the location you specified. I ordered a Mercedes. The car is in excellent condition both outside and inside. The staff are very polite and friendly. In general, I am very glad that I ordered a car from a rental company, from now on I will only order here
Angela
Read More
I often use the services of BestRental, the cars are always in good condition, clean, and well-maintained. Paperwork takes no more than 15 minutes, polite managers are always ready to help. Separately, I would like to note that the car can be delivered to the specified location, this is very convenient, you do not need to go anywhere and pick it up from the parking lot.
Alexei
Read More
Best rental. If you value that they trust you and drive carefully, there will never be problems! The deposit was returned in full! Having driven almost 2000 km, there was not a single fine. The prices are good for me because the cars are fresh, so it’s normal for me. The car was delivered and picked up at the house, the guys are great, always in touch!! I wish you good luck and if anything happens, I’ll definitely contact you again!
Previous
Next
Find a rental car
City of issue:
Date and time of issue:
Return date and time:

ᐈ Прокат авто Киев, аренда машин ᐈ BestRental

Прокат авто, аренда авто по доступным ценам

Классы автомобилей для аренды

BestRental

Прокат авто в Киеве

BestRental

При посещении Киева по рабочим вопросам или в качестве туриста многие сталкиваются с проблемой свободы передвижения по городу. Оптимальным решением этой проблемы является краткосрочная или длительная аренда автомобиля от компании BestRental. Это идеальная альтернатива использованию общественного транспорта или услуг такси. Здесь вам предоставляется полная свобода перемещения: вы можете легко планировать свой маршрут, не ограничиваясь расписанием автобусов или временем ожидания такси.

Мы успешно работаем в данном сегменте рынка уже более шести лет. За это время мы создали обширный парк современных транспортных средств и налажена эффективная диспетчерская служба. Чтобы арендовать автомобиль в г. Киев, достаточно лишь позвонить в наш офис или связаться с нами через сайт. Не упустите уникальную возможность воспользоваться доступной арендой автомобиля нужного вам класса с водителем или без него!

Вопросы / Ответы про аренду авто

Стоимость аренды автомобиля в BestRental определяется его классом и длительностью проката. Начальная цена аренды составляет 15 долларов в сутки. При выборе долгосрочного проката предоставляются скидки, а также действуют специальные предложения для определенных моделей автомобилей.

Залог представляет собой абсолютную франшизу, что означает сумму вашей личной ответственности за автомобиль, не подпадающую под покрытие страховой компании. Внесение залога обязательно, однако его размер можно существенно снизить, приобретя дополнительное страховое покрытие.

Арендатор должен обладать действительным водительским удостоверением, стажем вождения не менее 2 лет и достигнутым возрастом не менее 21 лет для аренды автомобиля. Решение о возможности аренды для водителей, не соответствующих указанным требованиям, принимается индивидуально.

Паспорт
Водительское удостоверение
ИНН (для граждан Украины)

Для бронирования автомобиля у вас есть два варианта: воспользоваться формой бронирования на нашем сайте BestRental или обратиться к консультанту. Наш консультант с удовольствием примет ваш запрос на бронирование автомобиля из выбранной ценовой группы и предложит оптимальное решение, соответствующее вашим потребностям.

Наши автомобили всегда готовы к поездке

BestRental предоставляет широкий выбор легковых автомобилей на любой вкус и кошелек. Наш автопарк включает в себя модели от эконом-класса до премиума, а также минивэны. Подробную информацию о доступных моделях и предварительную стоимость аренды можно узнать онлайн на нашем сайте или позвонив по указанному номеру телефона.

Сервис аренды автомобилей BestRental готов предоставить свои услуги в Киеве и других крупных городах Украины! Не стесняйтесь звонить или отправлять заявку прямо сейчас – мы готовы ответить на все ваши вопросы.

BestRental

ВЗЯТЬ МАШИНУ НА ПРОКАТ – ПРОСТО И УДОБНО

Необходимость в аренде транспорта может возникнуть в различных сценариях:

  1. Для бизнес-потребностей.
  2. В рамках туристических поездок.
  3. Для обеспечения транспортировки гостей на свадьбе или других мероприятиях.
  4. Для поездки на вокзал или в аэропорт.

В этих случаях обычно более выгодно и удобно воспользоваться услугами аренды автомобиля, чем использовать собственный транспорт. Например, для туриста удобнее прибыть на место поездом или самолетом, избегая длительных часов за рулем, и арендовать автомобиль только на месте. Для свадьбы целесообразно арендовать несколько автомобилей с водителями. А в случае поездки в аэропорт аренда машины позволяет избежать забот о возвращении ее в гараж или опасениях по поводу стоимости парковки.

Как происходит аренда авто

Всего три простых шага

1. ВЫБОР АВТОМОБИЛЯ

2. ОБСУЖДАЕМ ДЕТАЛИ

3. ПОДАЧА АВТОМОБИЛЯ

BestRental

Для бизнесменов часто требуется временное использование одного или нескольких автомобилей. Владение собственным автопарком становится нецелесообразным, если машины используются не постоянно, ибо издержки его обслуживания часто неоправданно высоки. Вместо этого всегда можно арендовать автомобиль по необходимости – и его доставят в указанное место с чистым салоном и полным баком топлива.

Однако по-прежнему существует мнение, что обращение в службу аренды автомобилей – это дорого и неудобно. Возможно, ранее это было так, но при работе с проверенной компанией, такой как BestRental, неудобства исключены. Процедуру бронирования мы упростили, а заказывая автомобиль через сайт, вы можете сэкономить 15% от стоимости аренды. Мы подберем подходящий автомобиль с учетом ваших потребностей в размерах, пассажировместимости, классе и других параметрах.

Прокат автомобиля – это просто

ЗАКАЗ АВТО ПО ЗВОНКУ

Предоставим автомобиль в быстрые сроки и удобное место.

БОЛЬШОЙ АВТОПАРК

От эконома до представительского класса. Все автомобили застрахованы по КАСКО.

ВЫСОКИЙ СЕРВИС

Менеджеры подробно расскажут об услугах компании, подберут автомобиль, подходящий по цене и комфорту.

«ПРОЗРАЧНЫЙ» ДОГОВОР

Документация составлена профессиональными юристами, без подводных камней и мелкого шрифта.

Отзывы BestRental

Дмитрий
Читать далее
Брал первую машину в аренду здесь - единственное место где не требуется стаж, адекватные цены и хороший сервис. Расположение только далековато, но за мной приехали к метро. Брал микроавтобус на свадьбу. Машины в исправном состоянии. Хорошо, что там собственный сервис и мойка.
Олег
Читать далее
Очень хороший сервис. Уже много раз беру у них автомобили в аренду и все разы всё на высшем уровне. Приятный коллектив, который всегда поможет и подскажет. Большой выбор авто.
Анастасия
Читать далее
Воспользовалась услугой проката авто данной компании, очень порадовало) и без залога! брали для семейной поездки в другой город на несколько дней, из предложенных авто выбрали более понравившийся вариант, Toyota Corolla, машина не подвела, хотя было волнительно) В следующий раз обращусь к этим же ребятам!
Руслан
Читать далее
По роду деятельности мне часто приходится бывать в столице. Гонять собственное авто нерационально и я выбрал компанию «БестРентал» для аренды машины на несколько дней. Хочу отметить отличное техсостояние авто и идеальную чистоту. Очень доволен сотрудничеством!
Мария
Читать далее
Первый раз заказала автомобиль здесь, до этого брала машины в других компаниях . Очень понравилось , что машину привозят и забирают из указанного тобой места . Заказывала Mercedes. Машина в прекрасном состоянии как снаружи , так и внутри . Сотрудники очень вежливые и доброжелательные . В общем , я очень рада , что заказала машину в прокат ком ,теперь буду заказывать только здесь
Анжела
Читать далее
Часто пользуюсь услугами БестРентал, автомобили всегда в исправном состоянии, чистые, обслуженные. Оформление документов занимает не более 15 минут, менеджеры вежливые всегда готовы помочь. Отдельно бы хотелось отметить, что автомобиль могут доставить в указанное место, это очень удобно, не нужно никуда ехать и забирать со стоянки.
Алексей
Читать далее
Лучший прокат. Если ты ценишь, что тебе доверяют и ездишь аккуратно, никогда не будет проблем! Залог вернули в полном размере! Проехав почти 2000км ни одного штрафа не было. Цены, для меня хорошие, потому что машины свежие, поэтому для меня нормально. Авто доставили и забрали у дома, ребята отличные, всегда на связи!! Желаю удачи и если что, еще раз обязательно обращусь!
Предыдущий
Следующий
Подобрать авто в прокат
Город выдачи:
Дата и время выдачи:
Дата и время возврата: