Car rental reviews

Dmitriy

I rented my first car here - the only place where no experience is required, reasonable prices and good service. The location is just a little far away, but they came to pick me up at the metro. I rented a minibus for a wedding. The machines are in good condition. It’s good that they have their own service and car wash.

Oleg

Very good service. I've bought from them many times already cars for rent and every time everything is at the highest level. Nice team that will always help and advise. Large selection of cars.

Anastasia

I used the car rental service of this company, I was very pleased) and without a deposit! We took it for a family trip to another city for several days, from the offered cars we chose the option we liked better, Toyota Corolla, the car did not let us down, although it was exciting) Next time I’ll turn to these same guys!

Ruslan

Due to the nature of my work, I often have to visit the capital. It is irrational to drive your own car, so I chose the BestRental company to rent a car for several days. I would like to note the excellent technical condition of the car and its perfect cleanliness. I am very pleased with the cooperation!

Maria

This was my first time ordering a car here; before that I had purchased cars from other companies. I really liked that the car was delivered and picked up from the location you specified. I ordered a Mercedes. The car is in excellent condition both outside and inside. The staff are very polite and friendly. In general, I am very glad that I ordered a car from a rental company, from now on I will only order here

Angela

I often use the services of BestRental, the cars are always in good condition, clean, and well-maintained. Paperwork takes no more than 15 minutes, polite managers are always ready to help. Separately, I would like to note that the car can be delivered to the specified location, this is very convenient, you do not need to go anywhere and pick it up from the parking lot.

Alexei

Best rental. If you value that they trust you and drive carefully, there will never be problems! The deposit was returned in full! Having driven almost 2000 km, there was not a single fine. The prices are good for me because the cars are fresh, so it’s normal for me. The car was delivered and picked up at the house, the guys are great, always in touch!! I wish you good luck and if anything happens, I’ll definitely contact you again!

Leave a review about renting a car

Reviews about the work of bestrental

We make every effort to ensure the comfort and convenience of our customers, so we have created a section dedicated to reviews of car rental. Here you have the opportunity to share your impressions, express your preferences, highlight positive aspects and point out possible improvements. We appreciate any feedback, be it criticism or new ideas. Your views will help us improve, so don't hesitate to share your feedback.

If you still have doubts about renting a vehicle, we invite you to contact us. We are constantly working to improve the level of service, and it is your feedback that becomes an important incentive for our development.

If you have already used our car rental services with or without a driver, please share your experience by leaving a review. Your personal perspective is a valuable contribution to the evaluation of our work!

5/5 - (10 votes)

Отзывы аренда авто

Дмитрий

Брал первую машину в аренду здесь – единственное место где не требуется стаж, адекватные цены и хороший сервис. Расположение только далековато, но за мной приехали к метро. Брал микроавтобус на свадьбу. Машины в исправном состоянии. Хорошо, что там собственный сервис и мойка.

Олег

Очень хороший сервис. Уже много раз беру у них автомобили в аренду и все разы всё на высшем уровне. Приятный коллектив, который всегда поможет и подскажет. Большой выбор авто.

Анастасия

Воспользовалась услугой проката авто данной компании, очень порадовало) и без залога! брали для семейной поездки в другой город на несколько дней, из предложенных авто выбрали более понравившийся вариант, Toyota Corolla, машина не подвела, хотя было волнительно) В следующий раз обращусь к этим же ребятам!

Руслан

По роду деятельности мне часто приходится бывать в столице. Гонять собственное авто нерационально и я выбрал компанию «БестРентал» для аренды машины на несколько дней. Хочу отметить отличное техсостояние авто и идеальную чистоту. Очень доволен сотрудничеством!

Мария

Первый раз заказала автомобиль здесь, до этого брала машины в других компаниях . Очень понравилось , что машину привозят и забирают из указанного тобой места . Заказывала Mercedes. Машина в прекрасном состоянии как снаружи , так и внутри . Сотрудники очень вежливые и доброжелательные . В общем , я очень рада , что заказала машину в прокат ком ,теперь буду заказывать только здесь

Анжела

Часто пользуюсь услугами БестРентал, автомобили всегда в исправном состоянии, чистые, обслуженные. Оформление документов занимает не более 15 минут, менеджеры вежливые всегда готовы помочь. Отдельно бы хотелось отметить, что автомобиль могут доставить в указанное место, это очень удобно, не нужно никуда ехать и забирать со стоянки.

Алексей

Лучший прокат. Если ты ценишь, что тебе доверяют и ездишь аккуратно, никогда не будет проблем! Залог вернули в полном размере! Проехав почти 2000км ни одного штрафа не было. Цены, для меня хорошие, потому что машины свежие, поэтому для меня нормально. Авто доставили и забрали у дома, ребята отличные, всегда на связи!! Желаю удачи и если что, еще раз обязательно обращусь!

Оставить отзыв про аренду автомобиля

Отзывы о работе компании bestrental

Мы прикладываем максимум усилий для обеспечения комфорта и удобства наших клиентов, поэтому мы создали раздел, посвященный отзывам об аренде автомобилей. Здесь у вас есть возможность поделиться своими впечатлениями, высказать свои предпочтения, выделить положительные моменты и указать на возможные улучшения. Мы ценим любую обратную связь, будь то критика или новые идеи. Ваш взгляд поможет нам совершенствоваться, поэтому не стесняйтесь поделиться своим мнением.

Если у вас все еще есть сомнения относительно аренды транспорта, приглашаем вас обратиться к нам. Мы постоянно работаем над улучшением уровня обслуживания, и именно ваши отзывы становятся важным стимулом для нашего развития.

Если вы уже воспользовались нашими услугами аренды автомобиля с водителем или без, пожалуйста, поделитесь своим опытом, оставив отзыв. Ваша личная перспектива является ценным вкладом в оценку нашей работы!

5/5 - (10 голосов)