ᐈ Transfer - ᐈ BestRental

Car transfer

Often, ordering a transfer turns out to be not only a more cost-effective, but also a safer option compared to renting a car without a driver. After all, you don’t have to worry about collateral, refueling and possible risks. All necessary expenses are already included in the total price, leaving you only the pleasure of a comfortable trip. Every day, the demand for the service of renting a car with a driver at the airport, at a train station or for traveling around Ukraine is growing rapidly.

Our company occupies a leading position in the transport services market. We have extensive experience in organizing transport logistics for a wide variety of events: from large-scale conferences to organizing VIP processions for weddings or providing business class for business trips. Our fleet offers a wide selection of vehicles ready to meet all your needs.

Order a car transfer

The need to order a car may arise not only in the case of air travel. If you need to make a one-time trip or several trips around the city at a certain time, the optimal solution would be to use the transfer service in Kyiv from BestRental car rental. To make it easier to travel around the city, we have two fare options available:

  1. Payment for one trip: This is convenient if you need, for example, to return home from the train station or quickly get to an important event. The cost will be fixed, regardless of the end point in the city.

  2. Hourly payment: Choose this option if you have to visit several places in the city in one day. In this case, you pay for the time you use the car and driver services.

We also offer cars of various capacities, for example, to organize a tour of Kyiv we will provide a bus transfer. To clarify tariffs and more detailed information, you must contact us by phone.

Select a car for transfer

BestRental
5/5 - (2 votes)

Трансфер автомобиля

Зачастую заказ трансфера оказывается не только более экономически выгодным, но и безопасным вариантом по сравнению с арендой автомобиля без водителя. Ведь вам не придется беспокоиться о залоге, заправке и возможных рисках. Все необходимые расходы уже включены в общую стоимость, оставляя вам лишь удовольствие от комфортной поездки. С каждым днем востребованность услуги аренды автомобиля с водителем в аэропорту, на вокзале или для путешествий по Украине стремительно растет.

Наша компания занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке транспортных услуг. Мы обладаем богатым опытом в организации транспортной логистики для самых разнообразных событий: от масштабных конференций до организации VIP-кортежей на свадьбах или предоставления бизнес-класса для деловых поездок. В нашем автопарке представлен широкий выбор автомобилей, готовых соответствовать всем вашим запросам.

Заказать трансфер автомобиля

Необходимость в заказе автомобиля может возникнуть не только в случае авиаперелетов. Если вам требуется осуществить единовременную поездку или несколько перемещений по городу в определенное время, оптимальным решением будет воспользоваться услугой трансфера в Киеве от BestRental прокат автомобилей. Для удобства передвижения по городу у нас доступны два варианта тарифов:

  1. Оплата за одну поездку: Это удобно, если вам нужно, например, вернуться домой с железнодорожного вокзала или быстро добраться на важное событие. Стоимость будет фиксированной, независимо от конечной точки в городе.

  2. Почасовая оплата: Выберите этот вариант, если вам предстоит посетить несколько мест в городе за один день. В этом случае вы оплачиваете за время пользования автомобилем и услугами водителя.

Мы также предлагаем автомобили различной вместимости, например, для организации экскурсии по Киеву предоставим трансфер на автобусе. Для уточнения тарифов и более подробной информации, необходимо связаться с нами по телефону.

Выбрать автомобиль для трансфера

BestRental
5/5 - (2 голоса)