Rent a Toyota Camry 70, 2019

BestRental
  • Rent without driver
  • Rent with driver

1-3 days 20 $ / day
4-9 days 20 $ / day
10-25 days 20 $ / day
from 26+ days 20 $ / day

1-3 days 20 $ / day
4-9 days 20 $ / day
10-25 days 20 $ / day
from 26+ days 20 $ / day

Technical specifications Toyota Camry 70, 2019

Body type:Sedan
Engine capacity:2.5 l
Gearbox type:Auto
Fuel consumption9.5 l
Type of fuel:Petrol
Number of passengers:5 people

Description Toyota Camry 70, 2019

Toyota Camry became the leader among business class cars in rental from BestRental! The car received design changes, introducing unique solutions that can captivate everyone. A wide radiator grille and bold front optics give it the appearance of the most aggressive representative of its class.

This car is ideal for business trips. Whether meeting guests at the airport, business trips or participating in various events throughout the city, you can cope with these tasks with maximum comfort. In addition, this car is available for rent for weddings, adding a stylish gloss to its body that fits perfectly into the festive atmosphere.

Equipment Toyota Camry 70, 2019

  • Power steering
  • Leather interior
  • Electric windows
  • On-board computer
  • Air conditioner
  • Climate control
  • Parktronic
  • Heated seats
  • Rain sensor
  • Light sensor
  • headlight washer
  • Heated mirrors
  • Electrical package

Customer reviews about renting Toyota Camry 70, 2019

Dmitriy

I rented my first car here - the only place where no experience is required, reasonable prices and good service. The location is just a little far away, but they came to pick me up at the metro. I rented a minibus for a wedding. The machines are in good condition. It’s good that they have their own service and car wash.

Dmitriy

I rented my first car here - the only place where no experience is required, reasonable prices and good service. The location is just a little far away, but they came to pick me up at the metro. I rented a minibus for a wedding. The machines are in good condition. It’s good that they have their own service and car wash.

Dmitriy

I rented my first car here - the only place where no experience is required, reasonable prices and good service. The location is just a little far away, but they came to pick me up at the metro. I rented a minibus for a wedding. The machines are in good condition. It’s good that they have their own service and car wash.

Leave feedback

View other BestRental cars

5/5 - (7 votes)

Fill out the form and get the best car options

Прокат Toyota Camry 70, 2019

BestRental
  • Аренда без водителя
  • Аренда с водителем

1-3 суток 20 $ / сутки
4-9 суток 20 $ / сутки
10-25 суток 20 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток 20 $ / сутки

1-3 суток 20 $ / сутки
4-9 суток 20 $ / сутки
10-25 суток 20 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток 20 $ / сутки

Технические характеристики Toyota Camry 70, 2019

Тип кузова:Седан
Объём двигателя:2.5 л
Тип КПП:Авто
Расход топлива9.5 л
Вид топлива:Бензин
Количество пассажиров:5 чел

Описание Toyota Camry 70, 2019

Toyota Camry стала лидером среди автомобилей бизнес-класса в аренде от BestRental! Автомобиль получил изменения в дизайне, представив уникальные решения, способные покорить каждого. Широкая радиаторная решетка и смелая передняя оптика придают ему внешность самого агрессивного представителя своего класса.

Этот автомобиль идеально подходит для деловых поездок. Встреча гостей в аэропорту, служебные командировки или участие в различных мероприятиях по всему городу — справится с этими задачами с максимальным комфортом. Кроме того, этот автомобиль доступен для аренды на свадьбы, добавляя стильный глянец своему кузову, который прекрасно вписывается в атмосферу праздника.

Комплектация Toyota Camry 70, 2019

  • Усилитель руля
  • Кожаный салон
  • Электростеклоподъемники
  • Бортовой компьютер
  • Кондиционер
  • Климат-контроль
  • Парктроник
  • Подогрев сидений
  • Сенсор дождя
  • Датчик света
  • Омыватель фар
  • Подогрев зеркал
  • Электропакет

Отзывы клиентов о аренде Toyota Camry 70, 2019

Дмитрий

Брал первую машину в аренду здесь – единственное место где не требуется стаж, адекватные цены и хороший сервис. Расположение только далековато, но за мной приехали к метро. Брал микроавтобус на свадьбу. Машины в исправном состоянии. Хорошо, что там собственный сервис и мойка.

Дмитрий

Брал первую машину в аренду здесь – единственное место где не требуется стаж, адекватные цены и хороший сервис. Расположение только далековато, но за мной приехали к метро. Брал микроавтобус на свадьбу. Машины в исправном состоянии. Хорошо, что там собственный сервис и мойка.

Дмитрий

Брал первую машину в аренду здесь – единственное место где не требуется стаж, адекватные цены и хороший сервис. Расположение только далековато, но за мной приехали к метро. Брал микроавтобус на свадьбу. Машины в исправном состоянии. Хорошо, что там собственный сервис и мойка.

Оставить отзыв

Посмотреть другие автомобили BestRental

5/5 - (7 голосов)

Заполните форму и получите лучшие варианты авто