Rent a Skoda Octavia

Middle class car for rent
  • Rent without driver
  • Rent with driver

1-3 days45 $ / day
4-9 days40 $ / day
10-29 days35 $ / day
from 1 month25 $ / day

 

1-3 days 20 $ / day
4-9 days 20 $ / day
10-25 days 20 $ / day
from 26+ days 20 $ / day

Technical characteristics of Skoda Octavia

Body type:Sedan
Engine capacity:1.6 l
Gearbox type:Mechanics
Fuel consumption7 l
Type of fuel: Petrol
Number of passengers:5 people
Trunk volume:568 l

Description of Skoda Octavia

Skoda Octavia is a stylish and cozy sedan from the Czech brand, part of the Volkswagen group. Mid-class car rental from BestRental company. The car is distinguished by a high level of safety, a spacious interior and an abundance of convenient technological solutions - from a modern display to mounts in the trunk.

This car is equipped with a petrol engine with a manual transmission, which provides pleasant fuel consumption levels - one of the lowest in its class. Skoda Octavia for rent is ideal for traveling with a family or a small company, for example, to enjoy the sights of Ukrainian cities. Also this car is often rented as middle class for business trips.

Skoda Octavia equipment

  • Power steering
  • Fabric interior
  • Electric windows
  • On-board computer
  • Air conditioner
  • Climate control
  • Parktronic
  • Heated seats
  • Rain sensor
  • Light sensor
  • headlight washer
  • Heated mirrors
  • Electrical package
  • Navigation
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Customer reviews about renting a Skoda Octavia

Kolya

This mid-class car offers everything you need for a comfortable ride. I would like more power to make the ride more exciting, but overall, Skoda Octavia rental and service are at a high level.

Vladimir

I needed an affordable one car rental, and my choice fell on the Skoda Octavia. It was cozy and pleasant to be in the rental company office. I noticed that the employees try very hard. The manager was attentive and clarified all the details. The registration took about an hour and a half. The car itself was in excellent condition. I didn't experience any problems during my trips. Returning the car also went smoothly. I will definitely use this company again because rental conditions very good.

Lera

We rented this car when we went with friends to Lviv for the weekend. The impressions were very positive. The car performed well on the track. The rental cost is quite low, especially if you divide it between five people :). I recommend this option.

Leave feedback

View other BestRental cars

5/5 - (7 votes)

Fill out the form and get the best car options

Прокат Skoda Octavia

Авто среднего класса в аренду
  • Аренда без водителя
  • Аренда с водителем

1-3 суток45 $ / сутки
4-9 суток40 $ / сутки
10-29 суток35 $ / сутки
от 1 месяца25 $ / сутки

 

1-3 суток 20 $ / сутки
4-9 суток 20 $ / сутки
10-25 суток 20 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток 20 $ / сутки

Технические характеристики Skoda Octavia

Тип кузова:Седан
Объём двигателя:1.6 л
Тип КПП:Механика
Расход топлива7 л
Вид топлива: Бензин
Количество пассажиров:5 чел
Объём багажника:568 л

Описание Skoda Octavia

Skoda Octavia – это стильный и уютный седан от чешского бренда, входящего в состав концерна Volkswagen. Аренда авто среднего класса от компании BestRental. Автомобиль отличается высоким уровнем безопасности, просторным салоном и обилием удобных технологических решений – начиная от современного дисплея и заканчивая креплениями в багажнике.

Этот автомобиль оснащен бензиновым двигателем с механической коробкой передач, что обеспечивает приятный уровень расхода топлива – один из самых низких в своем классе. Шкода Октавия под аренду идеально подходит для поездок с семьей или небольшой компанией, например, чтобы насладиться достопримечательностями  городов Украины. Также этот автомобиль часто арендуется в качестве среднего класса для деловых поездок.

Комплектация Skoda Octavia

  • Усилитель руля
  • Тканевый салон
  • Электростеклоподъемники
  • Бортовой компьютер
  • Кондиционер
  • Климат-контроль
  • Парктроник
  • Подогрев сидений
  • Сенсор дождя
  • Датчик света
  • Омыватель фар
  • Подогрев зеркал
  • Электропакет
  • Навигация
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Отзывы клиентов о аренде Skoda Octavia

Коля

Этот среднеклассовый автомобиль предлагает все необходимое для комфортной езды. Хотелось бы больше мощности, чтобы сделать езду более захватывающей, однако в целом, аренда шкода октавия и сервис на высоком уровне.

Владимир

Мне нужна была доступная машина на прокат, и мой выбор пал на Skoda Octavia. В офисе прокатной компании было уютно и приятно находиться. Я заметил, что сотрудники очень стараются. Менеджер был внимателен, уточнил все детали. Оформление заняло около полутора часов. Сам автомобиль был в отличном состоянии. Во время поездок я не испытал никаких проблем. Возврат машины тоже прошел гладко. Я обязательно буду обращаться еще к этой компании, так как условия проката очень хорошие.

Лера

Мы взяли эту машину в аренду, когда отправились с друзьями в Львов на выходные. Впечатления остались очень положительные. На трассе автомобиль проявил себя отлично. Стоимость аренды довольно низкая, особенно если делить её на пять человек :). Рекомендую этот вариант.

Оставить отзыв

Посмотреть другие автомобили BestRental

5/5 - (7 голосов)

Заполните форму и получите лучшие варианты авто