Rent a Mercedes-Benz V 250

Minivan for rent
  • Rent without driver
  • Rent with driver

1-3 days260 $ / day
4-9 days235 $ / day
10-25 days195 $ / day
from 26+ days150 $ / day

1-3 days 20 $ / day
4-9 days 20 $ / day
10-25 days 20 $ / day
from 26+ days 20 $ / day

Technical characteristics of Mercedes-Benz V 250

Body type:Minibus
Engine capacity:2.2 l
Gearbox type:Auto
Fuel consumption8.5 l
Type of fuel:Diesel
Number of passengers:7 people
Trunk volume:610 – 4200 l

Description Mercedes-Benz V 250

The premium minivan is designed for true connoisseurs of luxury. The 7-seater seating position ensures maximum comfort for passengers, and the dynamic diesel engine will appeal to every driver. This car is ideal for meetings of delegations, business partners or long trips with the family. In addition, it will be relevant for transferring guests at a wedding, from the ceremony to the resting place.

On long trips, it's important to have an attentive driver, aided by cruise control and a multifunction power steering wheel. Rent a Mercedes-Benz V 250 from the company BestRental. This model is also economical: one full refueling is enough for about 1000 kilometers. The German balanced suspension reliably copes with uneven roads.

Equipment Mercedes-Benz V 250

  • Power steering
  • Leather interior
  • Electric windows
  • On-board computer
  • Air conditioner
  • Climate control
  • Parktronic
  • Heated seats
  • Rain sensor
  • Light sensor
  • headlight washer
  • Heated mirrors
  • Electrical package
  • Navigation
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Customer reviews about renting a Mercedes-Benz V 250

Misha

This car is just fire! I always take this one, since I have never seen such a well-maintained minivan in car rentals throughout Ukraine. I confidently recommend everyone to contact BestRental for rent minivans.

Alexei

I rented a car for a trip with my family to the Carpathians. This is an excellent choice for family trips. I can highlight the comfort, spaciousness and reliability of this car, especially considering the presence of children. I recommend it to everyone who likes to travel with a large group!

Igor

We rented a minibus for a family trip to the mountains. The car fully met our expectations - it maneuvered confidently on the roads, and was comfortable for children. The managers were a pleasant surprise - they met us at the station, told us in detail about the car and even gave advice about road conditions in the region. I recommend this company to everyone!

Leave feedback

View other BestRental cars

5/5 - (7 votes)

Fill out the form and get the best car options

Прокат Mercedes-Benz V 250

Минивэн в аренду
  • Аренда без водителя
  • Аренда с водителем

1-3 суток260 $ / сутки
4-9 суток235 $ / сутки
10-25 суток195 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток150 $ / сутки

1-3 суток 20 $ / сутки
4-9 суток 20 $ / сутки
10-25 суток 20 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток 20 $ / сутки

Технические характеристики Mercedes-Benz V 250

Тип кузова:Микроавтобус
Объём двигателя:2.2 л
Тип КПП:Авто
Расход топлива8.5 л
Вид топлива:Дизель
Количество пассажиров:7 чел
Объём багажника:610 – 4200 л

Описание Mercedes-Benz V 250

Минивэн премиум-класса предназначен для истинных ценителей роскоши. 7-местная посадка обеспечивает максимальный комфорт для пассажиров, а динамичный дизельный двигатель придется по вкусу каждому водителю. Этот автомобиль идеально подходит для встреч делегаций, бизнес-партнеров или длительных поездок с семьей. Кроме того, он будет актуален для трансфера гостей на свадьбе, начиная с церемонии и заканчивая местом отдыха.

Во время долгих поездок важно иметь внимательного водителя, которому помогут круиз-контроль и многофункциональный руль с гидроусилителем. Арендовать Mercedes-Benz V 250 в компании БестРентал. Эта модель также отличается экономичностью: одной полной заправки хватит на примерно 1000 километров. Немецкая сбалансированная подвеска надежно справляется с неровностями дорог.

Комплектация Mercedes-Benz V 250

  • Усилитель руля
  • Кожаный салон
  • Электростеклоподъемники
  • Бортовой компьютер
  • Кондиционер
  • Климат-контроль
  • Парктроник
  • Подогрев сидений
  • Сенсор дождя
  • Датчик света
  • Омыватель фар
  • Подогрев зеркал
  • Электропакет
  • Навигация
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Отзывы клиентов о аренде Mercedes-Benz V 250

Миша

Этот автомобиль – просто огонь! Я всегда беру именно его, так как нигде больше не встречал такого ухоженного минивэна в автопрокатах по всей Украине. Всем с уверенностью рекомендую обращаться в BestRental за арендой минивэнов.

Алексей

Я арендовал автомобиль для поездки с семьей в Карпаты. Это отличный выбор для семейных поездок. Могу выделить комфорт, вместительность и надежность этого автомобиля, особенно учитывая наличие детей. Я рекомендую его всем, кто любит выезжать в поездки большой компанией!

Игорь

Мы арендовали микроавтобус для семейной поездки в горы. Автомобиль полностью оправдал наши ожидания – он уверенно маневрировал на дорогах, а для детей было комфортно. Менеджеры приятно удивили – встретили нас на вокзале, подробно рассказали о машине и даже дали советы о дорожных условиях в регионе. Всем рекомендую эту компанию!

Оставить отзыв

Посмотреть другие автомобили BestRental

5/5 - (7 голосов)

Заполните форму и получите лучшие варианты авто