Rent a Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Premium class cars for rent
  • Rent without driver
  • Rent with driver

1-3 days300 $ / day
4-9 days250 $ / day
10-29 days220 $ / day
from 1 month180 $ / day

 

1-3 days 20 $ / day
4-9 days 20 $ / day
10-25 days 20 $ / day
from 26+ days 20 $ / day

Technical characteristics of Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Body type:Sedan
Engine capacity:3 l
Gearbox type:Machine
Fuel consumption8.5 l
Type of fuel: Diesel
Number of passengers:5 people
Trunk volume:400 l

Description Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Mercedes S350 is a luxury VIP sedan. This car has everything you could want and more: a host of options that amaze with their functionality and ease of use. You'll always feel safe in it, thanks to a comprehensive range of technologies designed to protect the driver and passengers.

Rent Mercedes-Benz S-Class is the ideal choice for those who value both status and comfort. Businessmen and public figures often resort to car rental with driver. In addition, it can be rented for a wedding or other special events: with such a car, your celebration will be remembered for a long time!

Equipment Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

  • Power steering
  • Leather interior
  • Electric windows
  • On-board computer
  • Air conditioner
  • Climate control
  • Parktronic
  • Heated seats
  • Rain sensor
  • Light sensor
  • headlight washer
  • Heated mirrors
  • Electrical package
  • Navigation
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Customer reviews about renting a Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Olga

We took rent a car Mercedes Benz S W222 for a wedding, and the car was in perfect condition. We were extremely pleased. Many thanks to the staff for their help in choosing a car, they quickly processed everything and even provided free delivery. You are great, thank you!

Sema

Buying a Mercedes S is a pleasure, but it doesn't come cheap. However car rental this one is available to everyone. If you want to feel like the king of the road, then just try to get behind the wheel of this beast. You are guaranteed admiring glances from those around you.

Michael

This is simply amazing! I had incredible fun riding this premium car. It has everything you need for a comfortable trip, especially for long routes. Many thanks to the company for providing a quality car. I wish you continued success!

Leave feedback

View other BestRental cars

5/5 - (7 votes)

Fill out the form and get the best car options

ᐈ Аренда и прокат ᐈ Mercedes Benz S 350 W222 ᐈ BestRental

Прокат Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Авто премиум класса в аренду
  • Аренда без водителя
  • Аренда с водителем

1-3 суток300 $ / сутки
4-9 суток250 $ / сутки
10-29 суток220 $ / сутки
от 1 месяца180 $ / сутки

 

1-3 суток 20 $ / сутки
4-9 суток 20 $ / сутки
10-25 суток 20 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток 20 $ / сутки

Технические характеристики Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Тип кузова:Седан
Объём двигателя:3 л
Тип КПП:Автомат
Расход топлива8.5 л
Вид топлива: Дизель
Количество пассажиров:5 чел
Объём багажника:400 л

Описание Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Mercedes S350 – это роскошный седан класса VIP. В этом автомобиле есть все, что только можно пожелать, и даже больше: множество опций, которые поражают своей функциональностью и легкостью использования. В нем вы всегда будете чувствовать себя в безопасности благодаря обширному набору технологий, предназначенных для защиты водителя и пассажиров.

Арендовать Mercedes-Benz S-Class – это идеальный выбор для тех, кто ценит как статус, так и комфорт. Бизнесмены и публичные личности часто прибегают к аренда автомобиля с водителем. Кроме того, его можно арендовать на свадьбу или другие особые события: с таким автомобилем ваше торжество запомнится надолго!

Комплектация Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

  • Усилитель руля
  • Кожаный салон
  • Электростеклоподъемники
  • Бортовой компьютер
  • Кондиционер
  • Климат-контроль
  • Парктроник
  • Подогрев сидений
  • Сенсор дождя
  • Датчик света
  • Омыватель фар
  • Подогрев зеркал
  • Электропакет
  • Навигация
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Отзывы клиентов о аренде Mercedes Benz S 350 W222

Ольга

Мы взяли в аренду автомобиль Mercedes Benz S W222 на свадьбу, и машина была в идеальном состоянии. Мы остались крайне довольны. Большое спасибо персоналу за помощь в выборе автомобиля, они быстро все оформили и даже предоставили бесплатную доставку. Вы супер, спасибо!

Сема

Покупка Mercedes S – это удовольствие, но не из дешевых. Однако аренда машины этой, доступна всем желающим. Если вы хотите почувствовать себя королем дороги, то просто попробуйте сесть за руль этого зверя. Восторженные взгляды окружающих вам гарантированы.

Михаил

Это просто потрясающе! Я получил невероятное удовольствие от поездки на этом автомобиле премиум класса. Здесь есть все необходимое для комфортной поездки, особенно для дальних маршрутов. Большое спасибо компании за предоставленное качественное авто. Желаю вам дальнейших успехов!

Оставить отзыв

Посмотреть другие автомобили BestRental

5/5 - (7 голосов)

Заполните форму и получите лучшие варианты авто