ᐈ Rent and hire ᐈ Hyundai Elantra ᐈ BestRental

Rent a Hyundai Elantra

Middle class car for rent
  • Rent without driver
  • Rent with driver

1-3 days55 $ / day
4-9 days50 $ / day
10-29 days45 $ / day
from 1 month35 $ / day

1-3 days 20 $ / day
4-9 days 20 $ / day
10-25 days 20 $ / day
from 26+ days 20 $ / day

Technical characteristics of Hyundai Elantra

Body type:Sedan
Engine capacity:2.0 l
Gearbox type:Auto
Fuel consumption9.8 l
Type of fuel:Petrol
Number of passengers:5 people
Trunk volume:458 l

Description of Hyundai Elantra

For comfortable trips around the city, whether for personal or business purposes, motorists can rent a practical and comfortable sedan. Renting a Hyundai Elantra would be an excellent choice. In our agency you can take this car rental in Kyiv and other cities of Ukraine for several days at an affordable price.

Advantages of renting: Hyundai Elantra In urban environments, small and practical sedans are irreplaceable. They are useful for business trips, country holidays with family or organizing a wedding procession. Here are some reasons to rent a Hyundai Elantra:

  • Economical gasoline engine with consumption of up to 10 liters per 100 km, easy to start even in cold winter;
  • Spacious interior for five people with air conditioning;
  • Automatic transmission, which makes driving easy even for inexperienced drivers;
  • The trunk has a volume of more than 400 liters.

In our company you can rent a Hyundai Elantra for a period of more than one month.

Hyundai Elantra equipment

  • Power steering
  • Fabric interior
  • Electric windows
  • On-board computer
  • Air conditioner
  • Climate control
  • Parktronic
  • Heated seats
  • Rain sensor
  • Light sensor
  • headlight washer
  • Heated mirrors
  • Electrical package
  • Navigation
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Customer reviews about renting a Hyundai Elantra

Anatoly

I recently rented a Hyundai Elantra from Bestrental company for trips around the city, and was very pleased! The car turned out to be incredibly comfortable and economical, which is especially pleasant for long trips. The spacious interior and modern air conditioning made my trips comfortable even in hot weather. I recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable rental option!

Vitya

I bought a Hyundai Elantra for rent from Bestrental for a family trip out of town. The car exceeded all expectations: comfortable, economical, with a large trunk that could fit all our things. I would also like to mention the automatic transmission, thanks to which driving was as simple and comfortable as possible. Excellent service and reasonable prices - I will definitely come here again!

Arsen

I rented a Hyundai Elantra from Bestrental for business trips around Kyiv. The car was ideal for these purposes - stylish, comfortable and with excellent handling. There were no problems with the rental, everything was fast and professional. I was especially pleased that the car started without problems even in cold weather. Thank you Bestrental for the quality service!

Leave feedback

View other BestRental cars

5/5 - (11 votes)

Fill out the form and get the best car options

ᐈ Аренда и прока ᐈ Hyundai Elantra ᐈ BestRental

Прокат Hyundai Elantra

Авто среднего класса в аренду
  • Аренда без водителя
  • Аренда с водителем

1-3 суток55 $ / сутки
4-9 суток50 $ / сутки
10-29 суток45 $ / сутки
от 1 месяца35 $ / сутки

1-3 суток 20 $ / сутки
4-9 суток 20 $ / сутки
10-25 суток 20 $ / сутки
от 26+ суток 20 $ / сутки

Технические характеристики Hyundai Elantra

Тип кузова:Седан
Объём двигателя:2.0 л
Тип КПП:Авто
Расход топлива9.8 л
Вид топлива:Бензин
Количество пассажиров:5 чел
Объём багажника:458 л

Описание Hyundai Elantra

Для комфортных поездок по городу, будь то личные или деловые цели, автомобилисты могут арендовать практичный и удобный седан. Прекрасным выбором станет аренда Hyundai Elantra. В нашем агентстве вы можете взять этот автомобиль напрокат в Киеве и других городах Украины на несколько дней по доступной цене.

Преимущества аренды: Hyundai Elantra В городских условиях небольшие и практичные седаны незаменимы. Они пригодятся для деловых поездок, загородного отдыха с семьей или организации свадебного кортежа. Вот несколько причин арендовать Hyundai Elantra:

  • Экономичный бензиновый двигатель с расходом до 10 литров на 100 км, легко заводится даже в холодную зиму;
  • Просторный салон для пяти человек с кондиционером;
  • Автоматическая коробка передач, что делает вождение легким даже для неопытных водителей;
  • Багажник объемом более 400 литров.

В нашей компании вы можете арендовать Hyundai Elantra на срок более одного месяца.

Комплектация Hyundai Elantra

  • Усилитель руля
  • Тканевый салон
  • Электростеклоподъемники
  • Бортовой компьютер
  • Кондиционер
  • Климат-контроль
  • Парктроник
  • Подогрев сидений
  • Сенсор дождя
  • Датчик света
  • Омыватель фар
  • Подогрев зеркал
  • Электропакет
  • Навигация
  • Bluetooth, MP3, USB

Отзывы клиентов о аренде Hyundai Elantra

Анатолий

Я недавно арендовал Hyundai Elantra в компании Бестрентал для поездок по городу, и остался очень доволен! Машина оказалась невероятно удобной и экономичной, что особенно приятно при длительных поездках. Просторный салон и современный кондиционер сделали мои поездки комфортными даже в жаркую погоду. Рекомендую всем, кто ищет надежный и доступный вариант аренды!

Витя

Брал Hyundai Elantra в аренду у Бестрентал для семейной поездки за город. Машина превзошла все ожидания: удобная, экономичная, с большим багажником, куда поместились все наши вещи. Отдельно хочу отметить автоматическую коробку передач, благодаря которой вождение было максимально простым и комфортным. Отличный сервис и адекватные цены – обязательно обращусь сюда снова!

Арсен

Арендовал Hyundai Elantra в компании Бестрентал для деловых поездок по Киеву. Машина идеально подошла для этих целей – стильная, комфортная и с отличной управляемостью. Никаких проблем с арендой не возникло, все было быстро и профессионально. Особенно порадовало, что автомобиль завелся без проблем даже в холодную погоду. Спасибо Бестрентал за качественный сервис!

Оставить отзыв

Посмотреть другие автомобили BestRental

5/5 - (11 голосов)

Заполните форму и получите лучшие варианты авто